• google


01. Summer Knights [prod. Chuck Strangers]
02. Waves [prod. Freddie Joachim]
03. FromdaTomb$ (ft. Chuck Strangers) [prod. Chuck Strangers] [Scratches by Statik Selektah]
04. Survival Tactics (ft. Capital STEEZ) [prod. Vin Skully]
05. Killuminati (ft. Capital STEEZ) [prod. Knxwledge]
06. Hardknock (ft. CJ Fly) [prod. Lewis Parker]
07. World Domination [prod. MF DOOM]
08. Pennyroyal [prod. MF DOOM]
09. Funky Ho’$ [prod. Lord Finesse]
10. Daily Routine [prod. Chuck Strangers]
11. Snakes (ft. T’nah Apex) [prod. J Dilla]
12. Don’t Front (ft. CJ Fly) [prod. Statik Selektah]
13. Righteous Minds [prod. Bruce LeeKix]
14. Where It’$ At (ft. Kirk Knight) [prod. J Dilla]
15. Suspect (ft. PRO ERA)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join CVR\'s mailing list

Check your email and confirm the subscription

Extension Factory Builder