• google

Rock The Bells Mixtape 2012

img src=”” alt=”" title=”Various_Artists_Official_Rock_The_Bells_Mixtape_20-back-large” width=”500″ height=”500″ class=”aligncenter size-full wp-image-8032″ />

Track list:

1.Chasers feat. Supernatural
2.Y.N.M feat. Cassie Veggies, Niko, G4, Rocket Da Goon
3.Slash Gordon feat. Murs, Fashawn
4.Millinium Dodo 2 feat. Atmosphere
5.The Agony feat. Deltron 3030
6.Reckless in the Booth feat. Ice Cube, OMG
7.Street Hustle feat. Supernatural
8.These Bitches feat. Slim the Mobster, Twista
9.Platinum Patron feat. Xzibit
10.Lighters (First Light) feat. Hieroglyphics, Pep Love, Opio
11.Rock the Bells Anthem feat. KRS-One, Supernatural, Murs, Sick Jacken, Chali 2na, Tech N9ne Everlast
12.Blowin In The Wind (single from Man with the Iron Fist) feat Rza
13.Change feat. Prodigy of Mobb Deep
14.Haraam feat. Sean Price
15.Stand Up feat. Hit Squad, Goon Dox, PMD, Sean Strange
16.La La feat. Keith Murray
17.DMX – Get Your Money Up
18.Water feat. Supernatural
19.Fuck You Bitch feat. DMX
20.Paid Dues Anthem feat. Sick Jacken, Murs, Supernatural
21.Destination Unknown feat. The Grouch Eligh
22.Exist To Remain feat. I Self Devine
23.Work feat. Watsky

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join CVR\'s mailing list

Check your email and confirm the subscription

Extension Factory Builder